Director

George Kotsiaris
george@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 6932330300

General Manager

Eleni Malgari
eleni@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 6932330301

Financial Manager

Thanasis Patroudis
patroudis@inter-truck.gr
T +30 2310 472103 (inter. 63)

Export Planner Manager

Christina Elpizli
christina@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 6932330302

Import Planner Manager

Christos Thanos
christos.thanos@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 6932727535

Planner Supervisor

Roula Akritidou
roula@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 ((inter. 60)

Sales Manager

Cornelios Espiefs
espiefs@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 6932330303

Dispatch Dept

Magda Fotoglou
magda@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 (inter. 80)

Dispatch Dept

Betty Dinkoglou
betty@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 (inter. 70)

Sea Freight Dept

Anna Panagiotidou
anna.panagiotidou@inter-truck.gr
T.+30 2310 472103 (inter. 50)

Logistics Assistant

Voula Simeonidou
voula@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 (inter. 90)

Accounting Dept

Stamatoula Karagianni
stamatoula@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 (inter. 20)

Accounting Dept

Popi Manola
popi@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 (inter. 10)

Accounting Dept

Stefanos Karagiannidis
stefanos@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 472103 (inter. 21)

Warehouse Dept

Ymer Koletsi
warehouse@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 753906

Warehouse Dept

Marios Papakefalis
warehouse@inter-truck.gr
T. +30 2310 753906